We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

A​.​Fruit 2015 Summer Mix

by Black Marble Collective

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price


  • Double Sided Black Marble Collective Limited Edition T-Shirts *BLACK
    T-Shirt/Apparel + Digital Album

    This is the first run of our limited edition T-Shirts.
    We are only printing 100 of these t-shirts!!! Keeping em RARE!


    BLACK T-Shirt

    The FRONT has our official logo

    The BLACK has our name in Japanese with 15 under it.

    Baseball Jersey Style on the back. 15 represents 2015, the year Black Marble Collective was founded.

    Please email us to get a shipping quote. BlackMarbleRecords@gmail.com

    Orders of over 2-3 items are subject to additional charges for shipping.

    Includes unlimited streaming of A.Fruit 2015 Summer Mix via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more

    Sold Out

(Side A) 18:38
(Side B) 19:54


Black Marble Collective presents the A. Fruit 2015 Summer mix for our Exclusive Mixtape Series. Russian DJ and Producer Anna Fruit takes us on a journey through the sounds of Juke, Beats, Future Bass and Future Jungle, in a way that only she could. This 25 year old has some serious talent in production and her cuts are flawless! Be sure to give her a shot out! Tracklist below.

Support, share and comment if you are feelin these vibes!

Premiered on Complex Magazine June 30th 2015

Big up to CJMilli | STVY RVRE | Neuropunk and the Juke Bounce Werk fam for the vocal drops!

Artwork by:
DJ Swisha Sweet

Black Marble Collective - A. Fruit 2015 Summer Mix

Side A
1. Nils Landgren & Joe Sample - Soul Shadows
2. Ozzie - Lights Out
3. DJ Taye - KushINMYLungz
4. Static - I Smoke The Kush
5. Vic Mensa - Down On My Luck (MoonDoctor Remix)
6. Machinedrum - All I Really Want
7. A.Fruit x Oshirijima - What I Gonna Do?
8. Gunjack – Smashin'
9. Drake - Know Yourself (Swisha Sweet remix)
10. Moresounds - Reality Tune
11. Gunjack – Still Blazing

Side B
Intro - Neuropunk (Juke Bounce Werk L.A.)
11. Gunjack – Still Blazing
12. Swisha Sweet x Kush Jones - 1017
13. DJ Manny - Real Mother
14. Symbiotic Sounds - Your Love
15. TASO - BambamKilla 166 bpm
16. Iyer - Syncopate
17. Die & Break vs. Mad Hed City – 40 Hurts (Sam Binga Bludgeoned In The Basement Remix)
18. Kobra - Clock Engaged
19. Transparent - Wretch
20. Fracture & Chimpo - From Early


released June 30, 2015


all rights reserved



Black Marble Collective Los Angeles, California


Black Marble Collective is forward thinking collective based out of L.A. showcasing forward thinking Beats and Bass Music

contact / help

Contact Black Marble Collective

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Black Marble Collective, you may also like: